Contact Us

3sHealth

General Inquiries
Telephone: 306.347.5500   Fax: 306.525.1960
info@3shealth.ca

Address
Please note: 3sHealth reception has moved to the 7th floor
700 - 2002 Victoria Avenue, Regina, SK S4P 0R7

Office Hours: 8:00 am to 4:30 pm

Employee Benefits Toll-free Information
Tel: 1.866.278.2301, Ext. 2 (Great-West Life), Ext. 3 (SHEPP), or Ext. 4 (general inquiries)
ebp@3shealth.ca

Disability Income Plan Toll-free Information
Tel: 1.866.278.2301, Ext. 1
disability@3shealth.ca

Media Inquiries
Jennifer Arends, Director, Communications & Stakeholder Relations
Tel: 306.529.6211
jennifer.arends@3shealth.ca

New Customer Inquiries
3sHealth offers its customers a variety of services, including payroll, benefits and disability, and
provincial contracting. To determine whether your organization is eligible to become a customer,
please complete a new customer request form and return it to 3sHealth for consideration.
Application for Customer Status

   


   

Staff Directory

To begin, select a department and/or enter a name, then click Submit.
3sHealth Technical Support   
eHealth Service Desk
servicedesk@ehealthsask.ca   1-888-316-7446
Accounts Payable   
Finance
Accounts Receivable   
Finance
Mark Anderson  CEO
Administration
mark.anderson@3shealth.ca   306-347-5535
Jennifer Arends  Director, Communications & Stakeholder Relations
Communications and Stakeholder Relations (Media Inquiries)
jennifer.arends@3shealth.ca   306.529.6211
Kendell Arndt  Vice President, Strategic Information Services
Administration
kendell.arndt@3shealth.ca   306-347-5535
Sandra Baillie  Specialist, Contracts
Provincial Contracting
sandra.baillie@3shealth.ca   306-347-1524
Jennifer Becker  Continuous Improvement Specialist
Continuous Improvement
jennifer.becker@3shealth.ca   306-222-0044
Benefits Services   
Employee Benefits
ebp@3shealth.ca   1-866-278-2301 OR 306-347-5519
Laura Carleton-Becker  HRIS Specialist
Provincial Payroll and Scheduling Services
JoAnn Collum  Director
Provincial Payroll and Scheduling Services
joann.collum@3shealth.ca   306-347-5506
Jim Crawford  Director
Provincial Linen Services
jim.crawford@3shealth.ca   306-347-5561
Karen Deibert  Officer, Contracts
Provincial Contracting
karen.deibert@3shealth.ca   306-347-1701
Blain Deringer  Manager, Contracts
Provincial Contracting
blain.deringer@3shealth.ca   306-347-5541
Disability Income Plan   
Employee Benefits
disability@3shealth.ca   1-866-278-2301 OR 306-347-5559
Jackie Edwards  Provincial Linen Service Leader (North)
Provincial Linen Services
jackie.edwards@3shealth.ca   306-250-7014
Jennifer Fetch  Provincial Linen Service Leader (South)
Provincial Linen Services
jennifer.fetch@3shealth.ca   306-347-1722
Jill Forrester  Director
Continuous Improvement
jill.forrester@3shealth.ca   306-347-5588
Tim Frass  Vice President, Corporate Services (Interim)
Administration
tim.frass@3shealth.ca   306.347.1541
Gateway Online Support   
eHealth Service Desk
servicedesk@ehealthsask.ca   1-888-316-7446
Rhonda Goodtrack  Clinical Advisor, Nursing Information Saskatchewan System (NISS)
NISS (Nursing Information Saskatchewan System)
rhonda.goodtrack@3shealth.ca   1-306-347-5585
Shaun Grundle  Director
Transformational Services
shaun.grundle@3sHealth.ca   306-502-4120
Michelle Harden  Specialist, Contracts
Provincial Contracting
michelle.harden@3shealth.ca   306-347-5552
Jackie Hubick  Vice President
People and Culture
Alison Jenson  Administrative Assistant
Provincial Payroll and Scheduling Services
Alison.Jenson@3sHealth.ca   306-347-1745
Julie Johnson  Director
Provincial Dictation and Transcription Services
julie.johnson@3shealth.ca   306-347-5564
Bob Joice  Specialist, Contracts
Provincial Contracting
bob.joice@3shealth.ca   306-347-1514
Colin Karst  Director
Provincial Contracting
colin.karst@3sHealth.ca   306.347.1547
Val Klassen  Director
Supply Chain Management
val.klassen@3shealth.ca   306-347-1534
Paula Koch  Change Specialist
Transformational Services
paula.koch@3shealth.ca   306-347-1513
Jenna Kovacs  Officer, Contracts
Provincial Contracting
jenna.kovacs@3sHealth.ca   306-347-1700
Anna Kozoriz  Human Resource Consultant
Human Resources
anna.kozoriz@3shealth.ca   306-347-5545
Dot Lambsdown  Executive Coordinator (Board)
Administration
dot.lambsdown@3shealth.ca   306-347-5584
Lori-Ann Litzenberger  Specialist, Contracts
Provincial Contracting
Luke Malach  Senior Auditor
Internal Audit and Enterprise Risk Management
luke.malach@3shealth.ca   306-347-1742
Jaclyn Mazurkiewicz  Clinical Advisor
Provincial Clinical Services
Jennelle McGeough  Administrative Assistant
People and Culture
Shawn Morse  Analyst
Provincial Contracting
Fran Mrazek-Fanning  Executive Coordinator (CEO)
Administration
Larisa Murray  Continuous Improvement Specialist
Continuous Improvement
larisa.murray@3shealth.ca   306-347-1521
Matt Ortman  Interim, Director Finance
Finance
matt.ortman@3shealth.ca   306-347-5539
Keith Phelps  Vice President
Clinical Support and Customer Services
janice.rodgers@3sHealth.ca   306-347-5526
Kendra Pituley  Senior Financial Accountant
Finance
kendra.pituley@3shealth.ca   306-347-5521
Reception   
Reception
info@3shealth.ca   306-347-5500
Janice Rodgers  Administrative Assistant
Clinical Support and Customer Services
Janice.Rodgers@3sHealth.ca   306-347-5526
Jackie Rorquist  Continuous Improvement Specialist
Continuous Improvement
jackie.rorquist@3shealth.ca   306-347-1748
Lorna Selinger   Manager, Human Resources
Human Resources
lorna.selinger@3shealth.ca   306-552-6145
Alana Shearer-Kleefeld  Director
Employee Benefits
Shelda Switzer  Project Manager
Transformational Services
shelda.switzer@3shealth.ca   306-380-6655
Cheryl Thompson  Specialist, Contracts
Provincial Contracting
cheryl.thompson@3shealth.ca   306-347-5573
Kelly Thompson  Continuous Improvement Specialist
Continuous Improvement
kelly.thompson@3shealth.ca   306-347-1522
Jennifer Vaisman  Specialist, Contracts
Provincial Contracting
Kerry Wasmuth  Project Manager
Transformational Services
kerry.wasmuth@3shealth.ca   306-347-5549
Yvonne Wozniak  Clinical Advisor
Provincial Clinical Services
yvonne.wozniak@3sHealth.ca   306-347-5576

Can't find the person you are looking for? Please call 1.306.347.5500 for assistance.