Contact Us

3sHealth

General Inquiries
Telephone: 306.347.5500   Fax: 306.525.1960
info@3shealth.ca

Address
Please note: 3sHealth reception has moved to the 7th floor
700 - 2002 Victoria Avenue, Regina, SK S4P 0R7

Office Hours: 8:00 am to 4:30 pm

Employee Benefits Toll-free Information
Tel: 1.866.278.2301, Ext. 2 (Great-West Life), Ext. 3 (SHEPP), or Ext. 4 (general inquiries)
ebp@3shealth.ca

Disability Income Plan Toll-free Information
Tel: 1.866.278.2301, Ext. 1
disability@3shealth.ca

Media Inquiries
Jennifer Arends, Director, Communications & Stakeholder Relations
Tel: 306.529.6211
jennifer.arends@3shealth.ca

New Customer Inquiries
3sHealth offers its customers a variety of services, including payroll, benefits and disability, and
provincial contracting. To determine whether your organization is eligible to become a customer,
please complete a new customer request form and return it to 3sHealth for consideration.
Application for Customer Status

   


   

Staff Directory

To begin, select a department and/or enter a name, then click Submit.
3sHealth Technical Support   
eHealth Service Desk
servicedesk@ehealthsask.ca   1-888-316-7446
Accounts Payable   
Finance and Administrative Services
Accounts Receivable   
Finance and Administrative Services
Mark Anderson  CEO
Administration
mark.anderson@3shealth.ca   306-347-5535
Jennifer Arends  Interim director, Communications & Stakeholder Relations
Communications and Stakeholder Relations (Media Inquiries)
jennifer.arends@3shealth.ca   306.529.6211
Kendell Arndt  Vice President, Strategic Information and Corporate Services
Administration
kendell.arndt@3shealth.ca   306-347-5535
Leanne Ashdown  Executive Director
Internal Audit and Enterprise Risk Management
leanne.ashdown@3shealth.ca   306-347-1708
Sandra Baillie  Specialist, Contracts
Provincial Contracting
sandra.baillie@3shealth.ca   306-347-1524
Jennifer Becker  Continuous Improvement Specialist
Continuous Improvement
jennifer.becker@3shealth.ca   306-222-0044
Benefits Services Officer   
Employee Benefits
ebp@3shealth.ca   1-866-278-2301 OR 306-347-5519
Shiona Buckshaw  Analyst
Employee Benefits
shiona.buckshaw@3shealth.ca   306-347-1715
Rhonda Butterfield  Supervisor
Disability Income Plan
Laura Carleton-Becker  HRIS Specialist
Payroll
JoAnn Collum  Director of Information Management
Strategic Information Services
joann.collum@3shealth.ca   306-347-5506
Jim Crawford  Director
Provincial Linen Service
jim.crawford@3shealth.ca   306-347-5561
Karen Deibert  Officer, Contracts
Provincial Contracting
karen.deibert@3shealth.ca   306-347-1701
Blain Deringer  Manager, Contracts
Provincial Contracting
blain.deringer@3shealth.ca   306-347-5541
Disability Income Plan   
Disability Income Plan
disability@3shealth.ca   1-866-278-2301 (Ext 1) OR 306-347-5559
Jackie Edwards  Lean Manager North
Provincial Linen Service
jackie.edwards@3shealth.ca   306-250-7014
Jennifer Fetch  Provincial Linen Service Leader (South)
Provincial Linen Service
jennifer.fetch@3shealth.ca   306-347-1722
Jill Forrester  Director
Continuous Improvement
jill.forrester@3shealth.ca   306-347-5588
Gateway Online Support   
eHealth Service Desk
servicedesk@ehealthsask.ca   1-888-316-7446
Michelle Harden  Specialist, Contracts
Provincial Contracting
michelle.harden@3shealth.ca   306-347-5552
Jackie Hubick  Vice President
People and Culture
taren.trew@3shealth.ca   306-347-5570
Joe Jaworski  Supervisor
Disability Income Plan
joe.jaworski@3shealth.ca   306-347-5542
Julie Johnson  Director
Transcription Services
julie.johnson@3shealth.ca   306-347-5564
Bob Joice  Specialist, Contracts
Provincial Contracting
bob.joice@3shealth.ca   306-347-1514
Colin Karst  Director
Provincial Contracting
colin.karst@3sHealth.ca   306.347.1547
Val Klassen  Director
Supply Chain Management
val.klassen@3shealth.ca   306-347-1534
Paula Koch  Change Specialist
Change Leadership and Performance
paula.koch@3shealth.ca   306-347-1513
Anna Kozoriz  Human Resource Consultant
Human Resources
anna.kozoriz@3shealth.ca   306-347-5545
Dot Lambsdown  Executive Coordinator (Board)
Administration
dot.lambsdown@3shealth.ca   306-347-5584
Dot Lambsdown  Executive Coordinator
Business Development
dot.lambsdown@3shealth.ca   306-347-5584
Lori-Ann Litzenberger  Specialist, Contracts
Provincial Contracting
Luke Malach  Senior Auditor
Internal Audit and Enterprise Risk Management
luke.malach@3shealth.ca   306-347-1742
Jennelle McGeough  Administrative Assistant
People and Culture
Shawn Morse  Analyst
Provincial Contracting
Fran Mrazek-Fanning  Executive Coordinator (CEO)
Administration
Larisa Murray  Workflow Coordinator
Continuous Improvement
larisa.murray@3shealth.ca   306-347-1521
NISS Coordinator   
Clinical Services
rhonda.goodtrack@3shealth.ca   1-306-347-5585
Matt Ortman  Interim, Director Finance
Finance and Administrative Services
matt.ortman@3shealth.ca   306-347-5539
Keith Phelps  Vice President
Change Leadership and Performance
taren.trew@3shealth.ca   306-347-5570
Kendra Pituley  Senior Financial Accountant
Finance and Administrative Services
kendra.pituley@3shealth.ca   306-347-5521
Reception   
Reception
info@3shealth.ca   306-347-5500
Jackie Rorquist  Continuous Improvement Specialist
Continuous Improvement
jackie.rorquist@3shealth.ca   306-347-1748
Lorna Selinger   Manager, Human Resources
Human Resources
lorna.selinger@3shealth.ca   306-552-6145
Alana Shearer-Kleefeld  Director
Employee Benefits
Janine Skolney  Specialist, Contracts
Provincial Contracting
janine.skolney@3shealth.ca   306-347-5531
Shelda Switzer  Project Manager
Change Leadership and Performance
shelda.switzer@3shealth.ca   306-380-6655
Cheryl Thompson  Specialist, Contracts
Provincial Contracting
cheryl.thompson@3shealth.ca   306-347-5573
Kelly Thompson  Continuous Improvement Specialist
Continuous Improvement
kelly.thompson@3shealth.ca   306-347-1522
Jennifer Vaisman  Officer, Contracts
Provincial Contracting
Ted Warawa  Director, Business Development
Business Development
dot.lambsdown@3shealth.ca   306-347-5584

Can't find the person you are looking for? Please call 1.306.347.5500 for assistance.